menu
Head Office

G. D. Foods MFG. (India) Pvt. Ltd.

B1/14, Community Centre, Janakpuri,
New Delhi - 110 058, India

Tel: +91 - 11 - 4523-3333

Fax: +91 - 11 - 4523-3345

View on map

Send A Query

50 + 16  

* All fields are mandatory.
Management

Mr. Girish Nagpal
MD & CEO

girish.nagpal@tops.co.in

Finance & Commercials Division

Mr. Virendra Kumar Agarwal
Vice President - Finance & Accounts

E-mail: virendra.agrawal@tops.co.in

Sales & Marketing Division

Mr. Radhey Shyam
Vice President - Sales

E-mail: radhey.shyam@tops.co.in

Human Resource Division

Mr. B. K. Jha
General Manager - Human Resource Development

bijayk.jha@tops.co.in

Legal Division

Mr. Yashpal Virmani
Director - Coordination

ypvirmani@tops.co.in

Purchase Division

Mr. Ashok Kharbanda
Deputy General Manager - Purchase

akharbanda@tops.co.in

Operations Division

Mr. Vishal Bagga
Sr. General Manager - Operations

vishal.bagga@tops.co.in

Plant

Mr. J.P. Singh
Vice President - Plant

jpsingh@tops.co.in

Information & Technology

Ms. Arunima Nagpal
Consultant - IT

arunima.nagpal@tops.co.in

Subscribe for Newsletter